Team Gillman Mazda Reviews

Read Team Gillman Mazda reviews and testimonials from real customers. Discover the advantage of shopping with Team Gillman or share your own testimonial. Click the button below to leave a review. Our family has been serving the local community for over 80 years and we look forward to serving your family for many generations to come!

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

To make a long story short, I researched the car I wanted and went to "my" dealership I have been going to for years. While I was on my way to the dealership, Ken called from Gillman. I told him was on my way to "My" dealership and was most likely going to come home with a new car. Well, the situation went left when I got in the finance office and of course I left. Nonetheless, I was sad the next day but I knew "my" dealership would call me back on Monday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

After a few months of car shopping at numerous dealerships I quickly remembered why I don’t like buying a cars. This car purchase was for my mom and I went to many dealerships with her and we had a deals on cars to buy then in the final paperwork after 2 hours showed a cost 15-25% more because of dealer add on’s.. so frustrating. I was very skeptical sending my mom to the wolves with out being there and started talking to Hasan Majied at team Gillman Mazda about a Mazda CX-5 they had. I was crystal clear with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

My time at Monday Mazda was so great! Chef who helped me get my car was so helpful! I'm for sure going to send people to this dealership. The prices were also very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

A good friend referred me to Chef Ndofor at Munday Mazda & I’m so glad he was able to help me find exactly what I’ve been looking for… he was very patient & helpful throughout the entire process… I’d definitely recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Had such a good experience at this dealership. My sales guy named Wolf helped me get into a nice Dodge Ram truck. He was really cool and laid back. He was straight up and i know i got a good deal. I will tell everyone to go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I had a very nice experience at the Munday Mazda dealership. My sales consultant, Chef Ndofor was extremely helpful and attentive. I made a couple of visits to the dealership while car shopping and each visit was pleasant. The staff was welcoming, and Chef had the car I was interested in, clean a ready for my test drive. I feel I received a good deal on a used 2017 Hyundai Elantra (our 1st Hyundai). Chef made the "car shopping" experience nice for my daughter and I. I would highly recommend Chef and the Munday dealership of Houston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

was looking for a brand new Acura which he couldn't sel,,but he went out his way to refer me an Acura dealership and I was treated like a VIP customer, great price and service I will definitely recommend chef Ndofor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

It was a great experience buying at this dealership.Chef Ndofor helped us get the perfect car at a good price. Exceptional customer service. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a good car at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

Chef Ndofor helped my cousin get her new vehicle and was very helpful and patient!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. Buying a new vehicle can be very stressful but he was there to make the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

Mr Chef Ndofor is definitely the person i will recommend you work with , he is very patient and offers the best customer. He helped answer my questions and help me make a good purchasing decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Mr.wolf was very helpful find my need to purchase CX-5, after having an issue with The Price and finance we disagree, but later on Mr.wolf call me to come back and everything went fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

The Munday Mazda dealership on 1960 & 45 has by far been the best dealership I have done business with the sales man Mr. Wolf is the best he definitely know how to work a deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Chef Ndofor was so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. A great experience from beginning to end. They actually treated you like family. I would definitely recommend Chef!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had the best experience ever at Munday Mazda. I was greeted before even entering the building by Wolf and he was very welcoming. He took his time to help me find the right car for me. He wanted to make sure I was happy and comfortable with what car I was leaving with. I was and am still very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

The customer service rep. Matthew was very helpful. Matthew was very helpful and professional over the phone and answered my questions before I took my 2013 cx5 to be serviced. The work was done in a timely matter and my husband and I were happy:) I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

The knowledge and expertise of our service writer made the experience of car repair effortless. We were completely satisfied with the repairs and felt safe leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

The service representative was very helpful and precise service on my car was done in a timely manner I know what they were doing on my car at all times I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Nice professional staff from sales, finance and service. Know their products and features well. Helpful in all respects. Seek to find best answers to meet customer’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

James and Wolf were great to deal with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were interested in. They did everything they could to get me the best deal on a 2018 model when other Mazda dealerships were not close on price. Overall my best car buying experience ever. Quick, no pressure, and a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Great service everytime. Not only does our vehicle receive excellent service, but so much consideration is shown for my daughter and I always. Thank you Kelli and Rich. I can't remember the name of the gentleman who did the work on our vehicle, but he was very kind also. All 3 of them made this experience pleasant.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Recommend for buying and servicing my Mazdas. Convenient hours and pleasant personnel. Just wish it was a little closer to my home. But like know they stay on top of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

The whole process was very straight forward. They worked with me at every turn. I never felt like I was being dealt a liner if BS. Best of all everyone was super informative and helpful. Made the experience of buying a new car something I'll remember!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

James Jackson was very pleasant the moment I stepped on the lot. He was very detailed and informative on my needs in purchasing a car. He took his time and was not pushing at all. That was a plus for me. Over all I was satisfied with my out come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Greeted warmly; inspection done immediately even though I was 30 minutes early for appointment. Price was as I expected and waiting room clean and properly stocked w/coffee, cream and sugar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

I am a first time car buyer and I was really dreading the experience. I’ve been with others who have bought a car and it was always so long and exhausting. Anyway, the salesmen are all so friendly and welcoming. From start to finish, the whole process was smooth and gentle. I am definitely going back for when I purchase my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Kelly was awesome! I've never received such friendly service at a dealership. Very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Richard was also awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Quality work and responsive service on battery replacement and front brakes. The car was checked and records of the checklist provided for future records. The front brake pads were replaced and rotors machined. I am confident that the car is in excellent condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Munday Mazda took great care of me. The service rep was very nice and courteous. My repairs were quick. My car was even washed and vacuumed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

Customer service was excellent. Scheduled via an appointment which was honored promptly & efficiently. Service Advisor Keli is a Customer Service Superstar. She is professional, personable and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle. GREAT JOB!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I'm new to Mazda, as an owner. So, I'm not familiar with reliability and build quality. Upon recommendation from a friend, I decided to give Mazda a shot. Recently, while driving on the highway, with no obstacles, debris, etc., (nor collision with any other vehicle or obstacles), I heard the sound of something instantly separating from my car! Upon further inspection, I found that my rear passenger wheel well trim had come off! When I took it to Munday Mazda, they initially could not authorize warranty replacement. However, Rich helped me. He personally provided shuttle service to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

After an initial issue with a remove and replace of my dash, improper function of my CD changer had been noted. This issue was dealt with in an excellent fashion, and I would recommend anyone else to experience the wonderful service of Monday Mazda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

I walked in was greeted by wolf Zion and was taken care of immediately I was late to work but it was worth every second

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I'd go to Munday again for another car if I'll have to sometime soon. Honest folk, very informative and never made me feel pressured at all. They understood my circumstances when only being able to call back about a car query after work hours, understood our travel time during evening rush hour and catered to us at such a late hour up until closing. We even had a follow up email regarding our concerns. Not bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Car shopping/buying can be though, especially if you are aware it's most definitely time for a new vehicle, but just can't decide what vehicle to select next. Considering that I am highly an over thinker, I was expecting for my car buying experience to be sort of difficult. To my surprise it was all the opposite. I was fortunate enough to have Jhon Francois assist me and he really went above and beyond in every aspect. He really took the time to get to know what I liked and needed and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

They are always so helpful & go out of their way to make sure you get the best car & best deal. Have been going here for 17 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Munday Mazda and each experience has been wonderful. The staff are very professional and down to Earth! Our sales representative, Marcos Martinez, was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased and spent lots of time showing us the new features. Just wonderful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

I was interested in purchasing a used vehicle and the Munday Mazda sales team went hard to work for me. My sales representative, Darrel Randle, took care of me from start to finish and never pressured me. He kept everything real and to the point and was also very personable. He truly took care of me. I would highly recommend Munday Mazda purely for how awesome the staff and my sales rep took care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

I recently bought a used truck from Munday Mazda. I had a great experience in purchasing this vehicle. Wolf the salesman, took me on a test drive and made sure this was the truck for me, never forcing me into a sale like other salesmen i have dealt with in the past. The paperwork process was actually pretty quick and painless unlike other car purchases i have made. Go buy from Munday Mazda and ask for Wolf, he is the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I give this dealership and my salesperson Kendrix Williams five stars because I received five star customer service from Kendrix Williams from the time I walked in until the time I left. Mr Williams was very professional, personable, and efficient. He is very good at what he does and took his time to make sure I understood the process I was getting ready to go through. I am very happy with my vehicle and the service I received from my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I just want to say how pleased I was with my experience with Wolf Zion at Munday Mazda. I was out of town on business and was involved in an accident that totaled my car. I called Wolf Zion and asked him to find me a new car. He went to work as I rode the bus home. The professionalism and courtesy got me through a difficult spot. I recommend Wolf and Munday Mazda to anyone looking to by a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I came in Munday Mazda & was greeted by salesman Jhon Francois he was very helpful & insightful. He took the time to answered all my questions from A-Z. I would recommend going to this dealership (Munday Mazda) ask for Jhon Francois. This guy know about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I just bought the cutest red Mazda 3 from Wolf! It was such a fun experience! I went in very skeptical because I was a woman shopping alone. Wolf let me look through tons of cars and was patient and kind throughout. He made buying a car what it should be, FUN! Go see Wolf at Munday Mazda. He's the best car salesman in the city!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

My high rating is based upon the professionalism and consideration of Jhon Francois. Not only did he demonstrate product knowledge but also moved my offer through the necessary channels until it was completed. " I would recommend Jhon to any friends/family who are looking for a car. Contact Jhon Francois @ 281-701-7443 set your appointment now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I had A Great Experience Shopping At Munday Mazda Looking For A New Car The Salesman Jhon Francois Was Most Helpful An Made The Experience An Easy Going An Comfortable Process I Would Definitely Like To Thank Him An Munday Mazda For Making Me Feel Great An At Ease About My New Car Purchase I Definitely Recommend Them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Shopping around for new car. Did not buy on this particular day. Impressed with salesperson being so courteous and helpful even though I didn't buy one. Will buy from Munday when I do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

I just bought my 2015 Mazda 3 S Touring at the end of December and the experience was great! Kendrix was my salesmen and he helped me get the best deal! After a frustrating search for a new car, I remembered my experience with Kendrix back in 2014 when I bought my first Mazda. I contacted him gave him my budget and he put me in the perfect car! Though the car itself has really good ratings, I came back to Munday Mazda because of Kendrix's expertise, compassion, and his honesty. If you want a new Mazda I definitely recommend going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Kendrick did a great job and made the purchase of new car very nice.. Will be doing business with ken again in the future. Thanks Ken!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

Last year, my mom and I decided to trade in my Mazda CX-7 (suv) to get a smaller more efficient car. Kendrix worked with my mom and I that day and talked with us to figured out exactly what kind of car we wanted and what would best fit our needs. We were SO impressed by his patience, attention to detail, and customer service. My mom and I walked into Munday Mazda expecting to trade in my CX - 7, for a smaller car and but actually walked away with TWO new Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Went in to just look at used cars. With no intention to buy that day. But left with a very nice clean car. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

About a week ago I was shopping for a new Mazda cx-5. After a long time of deciding between Toyota Honda or Mazda. I finally landed on the CX 5. I shop every single dealer in the Houston area as well as some outside of Houston . Munday Mazda was the cheapest I could find. My whole experience at the dealership was very easy. My salesperson was very helpful and easy going. I am happy to say I'm the proud owner of a new cx-5 grand touring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2015

Great dealership, affordable cars and a tremendous staff that goes over and beyond to help you ! Kendrix Willams was my sales associate that really help me find the car of my dreams at a addfortable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2015

I recently purchased used car from Munday mazda it was a great experience. This is my second car I purchased from them. My sales person Wolf was great ,he keep me Updated on how thr financing was going and made it a very pleasant experience. I will buy from him again. Steve O'Neal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

This was my first time at a Mazda dealership and I had an excellent experience! I had already picked out the car that I wanted online, but Hafid and the entire staff made my new car purchase quick and easy. I would highly recommend Munday Mazda after my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

Mr. Zion was very very helpful, I had a outstanding visit and was very excited to drive out with my new car......Thanks Mr. Z & Mr. B.....Go Lions!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

I began with this dealership a year ago because I was interested in a new car for myself. I met with Wolf Zion each time and he was always cordial and never pulled the hard sell. I finally ended up buying a used Mazda 3 from Munday for my son. The car was in excellent condition on the exterior and interior. I had been looking for the right car for my son for months and Munday Mazda really came through for us. We were given a great priced based on the Kelly Blue Book. Additionally after the purchase they rounded up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

First time financing and Wolf walked me through the process. I couldn't of asked for a better salesman . He really went above and beyond to get me into the perfect SUV at the right price !!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2014

Best car buying experience I've ever had! From the initial review, to the test drive, to the add-ons and paperwork, great service all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2014

I’ve always had good experiences at car dealerships in the past, but my recent experience at Munday Mazda stands out so much that it prompted me to write this review. My first contact with Munday Mazda was via their website when I made an inquiry about a car I was interested in. I received a quick response from Wolf Zion. After a few emails and phone exchanges, I went in to see Wolf. As expected from my previous contact with him, he was professional, knowledgeable, patient, courteous and a straight shooter, all of which I greatly appreciated. He never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2013

I went in to Munday Mazda to ask if I qualified for a 2014 trade-in. I purchased a Mazda 3 in October 2012. I was assured that it was possible and I was assured that they could make it happen. During the process everyone was very helpful. Wolf helped me through all the details and explained with detail everything I asked about. I ended up buying a Mazda CX-5. Wolf was very professional and patient. He went back and forth asking me if I would go for certain deals the dealership presented me including monthly payment options, money down, etc. I asked what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2013

The dealership I visited was phenomenal! The customer service excelled all my expectations. The salesman was courteous, and very attentive to my needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone especially if you think its impossible to own a new car. Their expertise in making sure what you are looking for is dynamic. Thank you again Munday Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2013

Munday Mazda is Absolutely Amazing!!! From the time I first spoke with Wolf, he told me he would get me in a new car. He & Herbert & Dean were so so patient with me and went above and beyond more than I could have ever expected!!! At first it looked like I wasn't going to get my new car, and they all seemed so sad and that touched my heart. I have never heard anyone ever say that about a dealership!!! Wolf called me the next day and told me if I still wanted my new car, to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2013

This was our second time to purchase a new Mazda at this dealer and both times we had a awesome experience hazzle free. Wolf was awesome and a straight shooter, we had been working with him for about a month over the phone before going to the dealer and told him after researching the web how much we would spend. He had the cars we wanted to look at and actually based on the figure we gave him he already had the cars proped for our review and price range interest, We drove the car home within a couple of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2013

Initially went in looking for a Mazda CX-5 for my wife. Was promptly greeted by Wolf Zion and had a nice test drive. Also drove a Mazda 3 w/stick shift just for the heck of it. Returned later with wife so she could drive the CX-5 AWD version. We were comparing it vs Toyota Rav4, Ford Escape, & Honda CRX. We both liked it, but wife wanted to drive some other SUV's. After thinking about it we decided to go with the car for me. I really liked the Mazda 3, so I ended up trading my old work truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2013

From the moment I first inquired about a new vehicle, Wolf Zion showed great attention to exactly what I was looking for. He was sincere and honest about everything from pricing to the features of every model of what I was looking for (Mazda 3). He made sure to get me the best deal possible, but I have a feeling that even if I couldn't have come away with anything then he would not have been pushy about it like some other dealers are. Wolf, Hebert Brown (Finance), Jerrell Smart, and, even a gentleman (though I don't remember his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2013

A couple months ago, I went to test drive a vehicle and did not settle on a vehicle. However, on April 23rd, I went in to buy a certified vehicle. The staff was very friendly and supportive. I needed the new vehicle for safety reasons since the vehicle I owned was not up to par with my standards anymore. Although I was skeptical about the change, I was very successful had it not been for the metal support given by Wolf Zion. He helped me focus on the reason I needed the new vehicle within my 2 month decision-making process. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2013

This past weekend I went to some dealers to look at different cars. Had already seen a couple of other dealers and brands to come up with a choice by midweek and then Mr. Smart appears. He pretty much sold me the car when I least expected it as I was only looking for a quote. Gave me a good price and excellent service. Dean, Herbert Brown, Jerrell Smart, all of them great guys to deal with and a pleasure to do business with them. I will make sure my next car is a Mazda at Munday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2013

My high rating is based upon the professionalism and consideration of Wolf Zion. Not only did he demonstrate product knowledge but also moved my offer through the necessary channels until it was completed. Also, I was pleased with the introduction to the service department and believe the car will be in good hands for scheduled maintenance. In brief, if you want a new Mazda you will be served contacting Wolf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2013

I went in wanting a small affordable car. Wolf did not push me towards a more expensive car at all. It was pretty low pressure from the beginning. I love my Mazda 2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2013

Was my first time financing a car and he made everything competent painless and smooth. I can't imagine my first purchase going any better them it did. Extremely pleased from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2013

Our salesman was the best, very impressive. We have been in several auto dealerships over the years and by far had the best experience at Munday, thanks to Wolf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2013

I have recently leased a new car at Munday Mazda. Wolf is a very friendly and respectful dealer and it was my pleasure to deal with him. Although my experience was not that great at the finance department, Wolf was supportive before and after lease. I fully recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2013

I found Munday Mazda after looking at Munday Chevrolet and Jerrell Smart was the one that kept in contact with me. He helped alot because my father is disabled and he made it a comfortable situation for us all the way to financing. Way to go Munday Mazda and Jerrell Smart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2013

I am happy with my new car and the service I received during the process of buying my car. I wanted a specific color and have a 2012 instead of 2013 because of the accessories this car has on it. I would recommend this dealership and salesperson again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2013

Let me start by saying that I am a repeat customer of Munday Mazda. They have the friendliest staff of any dealership I have ever been to bar none. As a matter of fact, I believe that Munday Chevrolet needs to send their staff to train with the Mazda staff. Jerrell Smart, Charles, James, Xavier, and Herbert the finance manager will do every thing in their power to get you the best trade in price, the best new car price, and the best finance percentage rate possible. They are honest car professionals which is very rare in the Houston and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2013

I had a great experience with the guys at Munday Mazda. My saleman, Wolf Zion was so professional and absoluetley awesome. He treated me right and got me a good deal on my automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2012

I had been to 3 or 4 different dealerships looking for a vehicle and had been turned away due to credit issues and most of them just wanted to pull my credit then tell me to come back when I had a lot of down payment money 5k or more. I went to munday mazda and they said they could help me so of course I was skeptical and thought ok they will call me in a few days and tell me the same thing, I never expected to be able to get a vehicle let alone the same day! Within just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2012

In our first physical visit to a dealer, after a few months of researching and studying this vehicle and the best way to buy a new vehicle. We met with Mr. Wolf in the parking lot, from the first moment he saw us entering kindly allowed us to parked immediately greeted us and without any pressure he insisted we drove the car that we liked. Answered all questions very clearly, and one of the things we liked most was his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2012

He was really awesome and friendly. Understood my situation and got me my mazda 3 the lowest it can go. Had the best attitude and kept his cool even if my qualifications were frustratingly low. In the end he met with my standards and got me the car. He also keeps in touch with the customer after purchase. Best attitude and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2012

Wolf and Herbert were very interested in making sure we understood all of the information and answered questions and concerns in a very professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2012

i had a very good time at Munday, the lsales person are great when the deal is done you like ya amde new friends not just buying a car.I bought a mazda speed 3 at the price i wanted and the payments i wanted to pay and they made it happen no fuss no muss, i would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. If you'er in the market for a new car good see them !!!! they will make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2012

This website does not allow me to give the conditional recommendation that I think is most fitting to describe my experience at this dealership. I did purchase a vehicle at this dealership for 2 reasons: the price was competitive and Melissa, my salesperson, was excellent. However my recommendation cannot be absolute because of my experience upon returning with my new vehicle 10 days after my new auto purchase to have over $500 worth of accessories installed by the service shop. I was given 1-1.5hr estimate of installation time and planned my day based on that estimate. After waiting nearly 3 hours, I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2012

Very friendly staff. Gave me a great deal on my used car purchase. Would've liked a little more for my trade in and a full tank of gas on my new purchase. Overall good buying experiance and would definately reffer my friends to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2012

Mr. Wolf Zion was the best sales person in my opinion. He provided the best customer service. He was very honest on the selection of the vehicle and he never pressured us to buy. What he did instead he provided us with the options and we made our decisions based on our terms. He also spoke to management on our trade in so we could get the best value. I am glad that we came in contact with him and purchase a vehicle from him because he truly cares for his customers. We had visited many other dealerships and never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

Mr. Zion was best salesman to buy a car from. There was not pressure what so ever to make a sale. I love the overrall customer service at Munday Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2012

I first started working with Mr. Herbert Brown, via email. He was very informative and helpful with my situation. Once arriving at the dealership, he was there to greet me with a smile. I was exactually surprised that he remembered our conversation. Due to his recent promotion, he put me in the best hands Mr.'Wolf'. Wolf is the 'GREATEST', he worked with me diligentlly to find the right car for me and my budget. I very grateful to this pair, who made my purchase possible. If it wasn't for them, I would still be carless. Wolf went over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2012

I went in looking for a second vehicle and ended up with Wolf helping me. I didn't know what to expect and didn't have much in the way of a trade in. Wolf not only took care of my concerns but kept the car within the price range I had expressed that I wanted to stay within. Wolf and Monday Mazda not only gave me an exeptional deal for my trade-in but I also received a higher grade Mazda than I expected and left with it on the same day. (Truly unexpected.) I recommend trying Wolf Zion at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2012

I went to Munday Mazda to purchase a new vehicle expecting the usual flashy salesman routine as is usually the case at car dealerships. However, every member of the sales staff that i dealt with was extremely courteous and professional. The salesman that i worked directly with, Wolf Zion, did everything in his power to get me into the car that i came for. Due to less than perfect credit it was a tough job to get me financed and actually took a few days. But not one of the sales team members gave up on getting me the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

Mr. Wolf is one of the fairest dealers I have done business with over the years. He worked hard to get us the price we wanted and the car we liked. I would highly recommend using Wolf as your dealer at Munday Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2012

Why Im giving this dealership overall greatness.I walked into the dealership and Mr.Zion greeted me at the door. I was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. I picked the Mazda6 on the showroom floor and I told Mr.Zion get her ready because I'm taking her home with me today. Mr. Zion was one of the best knowledgeable sales man I have ever met. Never felt pressured or unknowing. Mr. Zion answered every question I had and more. He showed me everything there was to know about the Mazda6. He took me outside to show ...

Read at DealerRater


Team Gillman Mazda Customer Reviews

Team Gillman Mazda Customer Reviews